Nigel Hall Spiritual Vinyl (2xLP 180gm Black)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

Nigel Hall Spiritual 2xLP Vinyl (180gm Black)

Track List:
1. Jazzy Intro
2. Wake Me
3. Gotta Go To Work
4. Baby I Do Love You ft. Patrice Rushen
5. Change Directions ft. Marcus King
6. The Spiritual Interlude ft. Ryan Zoidis
7. People In Search Of A Life
8. Brother's Love ft. Jeff Coffin
9. The Sun
10. Caribou
11. Yesterday
12. Thank Y'all
13. Bonus Track "Words" Vinyl only